supports a number of schools throughout the district

Boswell High School

Chisholm Trail High School

Watson High School

Creekview Middle School

Ed Willkie Middle School

Marine Creek Middle School

Wayside Middle School

**Starting for the 2024-25 school year, we’ll also include:

Saginaw High School

Eagle Mountain High School

Highland Middle School

Prairie Vista Middle School

Were you redirected here from a paper membership form?

Fill out the

online membership form & pay for your membership

Interact with us today!

Use the links at the top of the page to find out who we are, join the PTO, donate, and even sign up to be a volunteer!

Check us out on Facebook

We use cookies to improve your experience and to help us understand how you use our site. Please refer to our cookie notice and privacy statement for more information regarding cookies and other third-party tracking that may be enabled.

EMS ISD Secondary PTO

Make checks payable to: EMS ISD Secondary PTO

8101 Boat Club Rd Ste 240#144

Fort Worth TX 76179

Facebook icon
Twitter icon

© 2023 EMS ISD PTO

Intuit Mailchimp logo